Senarai Pegawai





















Rosdiana Shaharum
Pegawai Psikologi
Unit Sahsiah & Kerjaya
rosdiana@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286



Rohaniza Ahmad Toriry
Pen. Pengurus Asrama
rohaniza@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286



















Khairul Nizam Musbah
Pem. Tadbir
nizam@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286





Shahril Hezrin Shamsuddin
Ketua Jabatan Hal Ehwal Pelajar
shahrilhezrin@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2281



Hairol Ismail Ibrahim
Pegawai Tadbir
Unit Kokurikulum
hairol@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2278



Firdaus Yusoff
Pen. Pengurus Asrama
firdaus@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2294


Noraziah Adam
Pen. Pegawai Tadbir
noraziah@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286


Sharmila Radiah Alli Akbar
Pem. Tadbir
sharmila@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286





















Musa Mustafa
Pegawai Tadbir
Unit Kebajikan & Penempatan
musa@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2279



Rabiatul Adawiyah Mohd Bakri
Pen. Pengurus Asrama
rabatul@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2294



















Azzizi Isa
Pem. Tadbir
azzizi@kiperak.edu.my
05- 773 2286